Wednesday, March 28, 2012


Book Title:"The Wish Trilogy"
Author:Deby Adair
Published By:Unicorn Kisses, Inc.
Age Recommended:8 +
Reviewed By:Kitty Bullard
Raven Rating:5

[image] [image] [image]

Review:Deby Adair’s “Wish Trilogy” is a fantastically beautiful series that not only provides a one of a kind adventure, but also contains many great messages for the younger generation. The adventures of Rielle, her dog Pud, and Benny the Unicorn are heart-warming, exciting, entertaining, and full of wonderment and surprise. As a child I often dreamed of Unicorns, the land they lived in, what it would be like to meet one, and the innocent purity they symbolized. Deby Adair has succeeded in bringing all of this and more to life in this series. She has created a land where children can see their dreams come true.

Be sure and buy a copy of this series for your young child and find your own delight as a parent by watching their faces light up as they read each of these colorful tales.

Read more:

No comments:

Post a Comment